SNSD 2nd Asia Tour Update

So, to those lucky ones who have been to SNSD’s first Asia Tour and to those who haven’t been to them at all, well here is a chance for you guys to see if you can see SNSD now. SNSD is having a 2nd Asia tour and it will kick-off on the 23rd and 24th of July at the Seoul Olympic Stadium.

After holding up in Seoul, they will continue and head out into Taipei and Nanjing plus other major Asian cities which are yet to be updated and announced.

I will post up updates when I receive em so while waiting for them, enjoy watching this promotional video from SNSD and promotional pictures of SNSD!

This is a schedule of where they will be holding the concert, but resource tells me it might change, I will keep you guys updated and informed if any changes are made.


TIFFANY + JESSICA

YOONA + SEOHYUN

GROUP

*PHOTOS OF EACH MEMBER WILL BE UPDATED AS I GET EM*

Posted on June 9, 2011, in SNSD Updates. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment